Links

FIND A COACH

Tennis Coaching Links
The website of Tennis Ireland, the National Governing Body of the game, can be found at www.tennisireland.ie

The International Tennis Federation www.itftennis.com
Tennis One www.tennisone.com
Tennis Player www.tennisplayer.net
Tennis iCoach www.tennisicoach.com
Inside British Tennis www.insidebritishtennis.net

Tennis Organisation Links

The International Tennis Federation www.itftennis.com
The United States Tennis Association www.usta.com

Tennis Organisation Links

The French Tennis Federation www.fft.fr
The Lawn Tennis Association www.lta.org.uk
The Brazilian Tennis Confederation www.cbtenis.com.br
ATP Tour www.atptennis.com
WTA Tour www.wtatour.com
Tennis Ireland www.tennisireland.ie
Leinster Tennis www.leinstertennis.ie
Munster Tennis www.munstertennis.com
Ulster Tennis www.ulstertennis.co.uk

ATP/WTA Tour Tournament Links

Australian Open www.australianopen.com
French Open www.rolandgarros.org
Wimbledon www.wimbledon.org
US Open www.usopen.org
Masters masters-series.com

Tennis Academies

Nike Camps www.us-sportscamps.com
Dennis Van der Meer www.vandermeertennis.com
Bolletieri www.imgacademies.com
Vic Braden www.vicbraden.com