Contact TCI

FIND A COACH

liam-cassidyName: Liam Cassidy
Position: Chairman
Phone: 085 1510701
Email: liam.cassidy@tenniscoachireland.ie

peter-farrellName: Peter Farrell
Position: CDO
Phone: 086 822 8235
Email: peter.farrell@tenniscoachireland.ie

alan-beadieName: Alan Beaddie
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 087 293 5322
Email: alan.beaddie@tenniscoachireland.ie

nicki-herbertName: Nicki Herbert
Position: Financial Administrator
Phone: 085 189 8600
Email: nicki.herbert@tenniscoachireland.ie

STEPHEN-GARVINName: Stephen Garvin
Position: Ulster Rep
Phone: +44 7734 252 334
Email: stephen@citennisacademy.co.uk

Kieran GalvinName: Kieran Galvin
Position: Board Member
Phone: 086 210 0440
Email: kierangalvin30@gmail.com

Dave MileyName: Dave Miley
Position: Board Member
Phone: +44 7768 598480
Email: Dave.miley9@gmail.com

Chris HaliganName: Chris Halligan
Position: Board Member
Phone: c/o 085 151 0701
Email: c/o liam.cassidy@tenniscoachireland.ie